PAPI'S COMFORT KITCHEN

PAPI'S COMFORT KITCHEN Lekkere gerechten!

order food online

Recentreview


4.5 stars out of 41 reviews

All reviews come from Thuisbezorgd.nl customers who've ordered from Papi's Comfort Kitchen. Want to know more? Find out more.

17 Aug 2022 at 13:49 Nu bijna elk broodje geprobeerd en letterlijk alles is enorm lekker! Aanrader!
22 Jul 2022 at 14:32 Snelle bezorging en heerlijk eten.
6 Jul 2022 at 14:35 Just what you need on a Wednesday like this
27 Jun 2022 at 11:18 10/10
28 May 2022 at 15:06 Heerlijk eten! Bezorger kon het huis niet vinden maar belde gelukkig al snel hierover
7 Apr 2022 at 15:04 Heerlijk eten, bezorging was 10 minuutjes later dan de bedoeling was maar het was wel nog warm!
11 Feb 2022 at 13:47 maar 5 minuten later dan gewenste bezorgtijd, maar fantastisch lekker en nog warm. Ga zo door!
10 Feb 2022 at 18:41 Beetje aangebrand maar ok
21 Jan 2022 at 18:17 I used to order churros all the time when they first open, they used to be more generous in the portion and not almost burned. This time I got 4 pieces of churros for 7 euros…. I loved this place but don’t leave the churros I’m the oil so long.
11 Jan 2022 at 15:44 Really tasty sandwiches!!!
8 Jan 2022 at 15:25 Beste broodjeszaak van Utrecht wat mij betreft
7 Dec 2021 at 19:19 I think it's really tasty and nice the food here! Only I expected the sandwich was a bit bigger but that's all. And the guys are very friendly!